Skip Navigation LinksHome > Student Success > Student Success Newsletters
Student Success Newsletters 


Catch up on the latest news from your campus – and learn valuable tips to help you succeed!

           Read the May 2014 New Student Connections Newsletter

  • View the Summer 2014 Academic Calendar for important dates and deadlines 
  • View Metro Campus Faculty and Staff as they pledged to students.
  • View Western Campus student ambassadors perform the "College Hustle" at New Student Convocation. Learning to master college is like learning the steps to a dance!
  • The Career Center offers a variety of workshops and FREE services that are designed to prepare students, alumni and community members for success.

    Attend East Campus Student Success Workshops presented by the Counseling Center.

    New for Fall 2014? Sign and submit the Tuition Guarantee Form to your campus Enrollment Center. If you meet the qualifications, you could lock in your tuition for three consecutive years of full-time study in fall and spring semesters! Learn more. 

                  Check out all the excitement that's happening around Tri-C:

    How to reach us

    StudentSuccess@tri-c.edu

    Please call or visit us on campus!

    Brunswick University Center:
    Sue Klingenberg
    216-987-3876
    Susanne.Klingenberg@tri-c.edu

    Eastern Campus:
    Ryan Hoenig
    216-987-2638
    ESS 1600 
    Ryan.Hoenig@tri-c.edu

    Tammi Kohl Kennedy
    216-987-2634
    ESS 1600
    Tammi.Kennedy@tri-c.edu

    Metropolitan Campus:
    Heidi Athey
    216-987-3422
    MSS G07
    Heidi.Athey@tri-c.edu

    James Gardner, Jr.
    216-987-3339
    MSS G07
    James.GardnerJr@tri-c.edu

    Jacques O. Smith, Jr.
    216-987-4802
    MSS G07
    Jacques.Smith@tri-c.edu

    Western Campus:
    Judy LaRiccia-Grant
    216-987-5177
    WSS G100
    Judith.LaRiccia-Grant@tri-c.edu

    Janet Spitzig
    216-987-5675
    WSS G100
    Janet.Spitzig@tri-c.edu

    Corporate College West Campus:
    Maureen Gray-O'Shea (Mondays - Thursdays)
    216-987-5858
    CCW 301
    Maureen.Gray-O’Shea@tri-c.edu

    Westshore Campus:
    Maureen Gray-O'Shea (Fridays)
    See the Enrollment Center
    Maureen.Gray-O’Shea@tri-c.edu

    Brenda Pongracz
    216-987-3897
    WSHCS 101G
    Brenda.Pongracz@tri-c.edu


    Contact Us Tri-C
    800-954-8742
    Workforce Solutions
    866-933-5175
    Corporate College
    866-806-2677


    Phone Directory
    Send Us an Email
    Did You Know? Tri-C has programs and
    certificates for every interest.

    Tri-C offers high quality
    instruction at a low cost.

    Tri-C offers courses in
    over 15 locations.

    Cuyahoga Community College was named 1 of 21 Achieving the Dream Leader Colleges in 2010.
    Campuses & Locations
    Select a Campus
    Request more information

    Download our brochure
    Connect With Us My Tri-C Space

    Blackboard
    © 2012 Cuyahoga Community College
    700 Carnegie Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115