Plant Operations Contacts 



DISTRICT OFFICES
Blair Bosworth, Executive Director II, Plant Operations
216-987-4899 - blair.bosworth@tri-c.edu
Steve Garner, Facilities Management Systems Administrator
216-987-4852 - steve.garner2@tri-c.edu
John Klein, Energy & Operations Engineer
216-987-4718 - john.klein@tri-c.edu

CORPORATE COLLEGE EAST / BRUNSWICK
Beth Furraitti, Systems Operations Supervisor
216-987-2931 - beth.furraitti@tri-c.edu 
Casey Clark, System Operations Supervisor
216-987-5856 - casey.clark@tri-c.edu

CORPORATE COLLEGE WEST / WESTSHORE
Dan Griffin, Systems Operations Supervisor
216-987-5807 - daniel.griffin@tri-c.edu
Bob Ledinsky, Systems Operations Supervisor
216-987-2930 - robert.ledinsky@tri-c.edu

EASTERN CAMPUS
Leo Mahoney, Manager, Plant Administration
216-987-2347 - Leo.mahoney@tri-c.edu
Jim Hautz, Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor
216-987-2346 - james.hautz@tri-c.edu
Andrew Pratt, Grounds Supervisor
216-987-2463 - andrew.pratt@tri-c.edu
Pat Zmijewski, Administrative Secretary
216-987-2345 - patricia.zmijewski@tri-c.edu

METROPOLITAN CAMPUS
Mike Underwood, Manager, Plant Administration
216-987-4508 - michael.underwood@tri-c.edu
Russ Paintiff, Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor
216-987-4507 - russell.paintiff@tri-c.edu
Dennis Krueger, Grounds Supervisor
216-987-4920 - dennis.krueger@tri-c.edu
Kim Consorte, Administrative Secretary
216-987-4509 - kimberle.consorte@tri-c.edu

WESTERN CAMPUS
Joe Sarkauskas, Manager, Plant Administration
216-987-5346 - joseph.sarkauskas@tri-c.edu
Mike Gelsomino, Maintenance Mechanic Supervisor
216-987-5345 - mike.gelsomino@tri-c.edu
William (Scott) Huebler, Grounds Supervisor
216-987-5300 - william.huebler@tri-c.edu
Kathleen Demchak, Administrative Secretary
216-987-5347 - kathleen.demchak@tri-c.edu

How to reach us

Peter D. MacEwan 
216-987-4702 
peter.macewan@tri-c.edu 
Contact Us Tri-C
800-954-8742
Workforce Solutions
866-933-5175
Corporate College
866-806-2677


Phone Directory
Send Us an Email
Did You Know? Tri-C has programs and
certificates for every interest.

Tri-C offers high quality
instruction at a low cost.

Tri-C offers courses in
over 15 locations.

Cuyahoga Community College was named 1 of 21 Achieving the Dream Leader Colleges in 2010.
Campuses & Locations
Select a Campus
Request more information

Download our brochure
Connect With Us My Tri-C Space

Blackboard
© 2012 Cuyahoga Community College
700 Carnegie Avenue, Cleveland, Ohio 44115